Our staff

They use their knowledge and experience to deliver applied learning.

Each member of staff has a strong track record of professional practice, academic research and publication, design expertise, and critical thinking about architecture.

Steve Bowkett

Job title: Senior Lecturer - Architecture
Telephone: 020 7815 7153

Steve has been teaching and practicing architecture for the past 28 years. He joined London South Bank University in 1990 as a Senior Lecturer in Architecture after having graduated with a Master's Degree from the Royal College of Art in 1986.

Spyridon Kaprinis

Job title: Senior Lecturer
Telephone: 020 7815 7285

Spyridon Kaprinis is a Senior Lecturer in Architecture in the School of Built Environment and Architecture.

Luke Murray

Job title: Head of Department of Architecture
Telephone: 020 7815 7282

Luke Murray is Course Director of the MArch: Master of Architecture.

Onur Ozkaya

Job title: Course Director for MSc Architecture
Telephone: 020 7815 7166

Onur Ozkaya is Course Director for MSc Architecture at London South Bank University (LSBU).

Federico Rossi

Job title: Associate Professor – Founding Director of DARLAB
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7815 7130

Federico Rossi is an Associate Professor in Architecture and Digital Manufacturing at London South Bank University with over 15 years of experience in digital manufacturing and robotics in the field of AEC industry.

Angela Vanezi

Job title: Course Director for BA Architecture

Angela is an ETEK/CY and ARB/UK registered and RIBA charted member, Architect. She is the Course Director and Senior Lecturer in BA (Hons) Architecture Degree at LSBU where she also leads the BA Architecture Design Studio 01.

In this section