London South Bank University has Progression Agreements with the following Further Education and Sixth Form Colleges

B6 Brooke House Sixth Form College

Barking and Dagenham College

Bexley College

City and Islington College

City and Islington Sixth Form College

Croydon College

Ealing, Hammersmith and West London College

Harris Federation Post 16

Havering College

Havering Sixth Form College

Kensington and Chelsea College

Kingston College

Lambeth Academy

Lambeth College

Westminster Kingsway College

Morley College

Negus Sixth Form Centre

Newham Sixth Form College (NewVic)

Redbridge College

South Thames College

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London

St Francis Xavier Sixth Form

Tower Hamlets College

Waltham Forest College

William Morris Sixth Form College

Updated as of January 2014